2

August 2022 LSUHSC SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2022-2023 STUDENT PROMOTIONS COMMITTEE						
			(L1 and L2)			
				1 1		
			Andrew Hollenbach, PhD	Chair		
			Daryl Lofaso, PhD	At large/Medicine		
Grace Athas, PhD	At large/Pathology					
Fred Rodriguez, MD	At large/Pathology					
Erich Conrad, MD	At large/Psychiatry					
David Smith, MD	At large/Radiology					
Angela Amedee, PhD	At large MD-PhD/MIP					
Sonya Van Nuland PhD	At large/CBA					
Alison Quayle, PhD	Immunology/MIP					
Jason Mussell, PhD	Gross Anatomy/CBA					
Ed Wojcik, PhD	Biochemistry/Biochemistry					
Jason Gardner, PhD*	Physiology/Physiology					
Cacky Hebert, MD	CSI 200/Medicine					
Peggy Honore, DHA	Population Med/Medicine					
Kurt Varner, Ph.D.	Foundations/Pharm					
Rachna Jetly-Schridhr, MD	Heme course/Pathology					
Jennifer Velander, MD	Neuro-psych course					
Randy Roig, MD./Jason Mussell, PhD	Musculoskeletal course					
Neeraj Jain, MD./Kurt Varner, PhD	Cardiovascular course					
Dan Kapusta, PhD/Matt Foy, MD	Renal course					
Shane Guillory, MD./Joy Sturtevant, PhD	Pulmonary course					
Taniya De Silva, MD*/Patricia Molina, MD, PhD	Endocrine course					
Jeff Hobden, PhD/John Amoss, MD	GI course					
Michelle Moore, PsyD	Human Behavior/Psychiatry					
Fern Tsien, PhD	Student Research					
Robin English, MD	Dean's Office/Academic Affairs	non voting				
Robert Maupin, MD	Dean's Office/Diversity and Inclusion	non voting				
Fred Lopez, MD	Dean's Office/Student Affaairs	non voting				
Hamilton Farris, PhD	Dean's Office/Student Affairs	non voting				
Cathy Lazarus, MD	Dean's Office/Student Affairs	non voting				
Angela McLean, MD	Dean's Office/Admissions	non voting				
*Faculty Assembly Delegate						
	I					